For My Readers: 2011 Site Statistics


Happy New Year to all of you.

I started this site on March 20, 2011.

2500 people viewed the site.

My first post was, Who Is Your Leader? No One; We Are One.

I posted 64 articles, most of them are from my book, Namaste: If Not Now, When? I have revised and added to what I have presented here and I am looking for a publisher.

Here are the 5 most viewed articles:

(1) Three Crows Rising (Namaste Chapter 9, 8/28/2011);

(2) Good And Evil Do Not Exist, Part 2 (Namaste Chapter 15, 7/30/2011);

(3) The Death Penalty Is Unconstitutional And Insane (9/22/2011);

(4) Good And Evil Do Not Exist, Part 1 (Namaste Chapter 15, 7/20/2011);

(5) We Must Reduce The Human Birth Rate & Develop Microcredit and Micropower Networks (9/27/2011).

Article with the most comments: Consulting Death As Your Advisor (Namaste Chapter 8, 7/18/2011).

Viewer Locations:

North America

USA 97.9%
CAN 2.1%

South America

Brazil 80%
Venezuela 20%

Europe

UK 36.4%
I.E. 13.6%
Portugal 9.1%
Denmark 9.1%
Czech Republic 4.5%

Africa

South Africa 100%

Asia

Indonesia 22.7%
Hong Kong 13.6%
South Korea 13.6%
Philippines 9.1%
India 9.1%

Oceania

AUS 62.5%
NZ 37.5%

If you are interested in law, and have not already done so, you should check out my law blog.

Many thanks and many blessings to all of you.

Explore posts in the same categories: Site Statistics

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

